Episode Descriptions

Episode 02 – Lipstick

Aired: October 2nd 2016 on ABC

The new CIA recruits begin running counter-surveillance exercises at The Farm while Alex and Ryan navigate their new relationship with each other. In the future, Ryan and Raina try to disrupt the terrorists’ plan to blend in with hostages while trust becomes a deadly weapon, as not everyone is who they seem to be.


Episode 01 – Kudove

Aired: September 25th 2016 on ABC

While investigating the dark world of espionage at a mysterious CIA training facility, Alex becomes caught at the center of a conspiracy that threatens lives across the globe.